ANTSHE Conference 2017|                       

Together we can make a difference    


        23-25 March

ANTSHE Conference 2017 | Kennesaw, Georgia 




Hosted by:





Lagunitas Brewing Company

Ingram's Mens Shop

Oriental Trading Company

Gourmet Gift Baskets

KSU Stillwell Theatre


Dr. Ron Newcomb

President of Chattahoochee Technical College


Education: Bachelor’s, master’s and doctorate degrees from

The University of Georgia Career Highlights: On February 2, 2012, Dr. Newcomb was named as President of Chattahoochee Technical College by The Technical College System of Georgia’s Commissioner, Ron Jackson, and the TCSG State Board.

Since coming to the College in 1988, he has served in many capacities including Interim President, Executive Vice President, Provost, Vice President for Student Affairs, Vice President for Academic Affairs and Institutional Advancement, and Vice President for Planning and Institutional Effectiveness.

Dr. Newcomb’s accomplishments in the field of education also include service as an assistant for education research and policy with Governors Joe Frank Harris and Roy Barnes.


General Session featuring Dr. Ron Newcomb

Connect with us! Learn about the 20th ANTSHE Conference, discounts, events, and discover what’s new in higher education and the non-traditional student.

ANTSHE conferences are held around the country and connect you to leaders in higher education, administrators, advisors, peers, non-traditional students, and highly relevant information. We also work to bring you insights via our website, social media outlets, newsletters, and more so that you can stay current with the latest trends and issues that have a direct impact on non-traditional students. 


     Home | Member-only |

Conferences | Publications  Community | Advisory Board | About Us | Contact Us 

   Celebrating 20 Years of Non-Traditional Student Support & Success!

In Partnership with Pinnacle & Spire Honor Societies 

©2016 Association for Nontraditional Students in Higher Education, and ANTSHE logo are registered service marks of The Association for Nontraditional Students in Higher Education.  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software